Upgrading or Downgrading or Dropping an Account
If you wish to change your account to a plan either higher or lower than the one you have just login and change it in our billing system. The changes will be instant as the system is fully automated.
Be sure first before you downgrade be sure that the lower plan supports what you have setup.
You can also cancel the account and it will be removed and all files deleted.